US SafetyGear has been in business for over 20 years.  We have a 100,000 Sq. Ft. Distribution Center in Warren, OH.  We also have 5 retail locations for your convienence.

 

Providing occupational safety products including, safety glasses, work gloves, safety shoes, work boots, rainwear, earmuffs, earplugs, protective clothing, safety signs, first aid kits and supplies, hard hats and helmets, face shields, containment products, fall protection, absorbents and floor matting and an ever-growing line of products for the workforce.

 

Distributor for MSA, Howard Leight, Perfect Fit, Liberty Glove, Pelican, Aearo, 3M, Allegro, Banom, Bacou-Daloz, Bilsom, Ash City, Chicago Protective, C-Clear, Uvex, Gateway, North, Holloway, Harris Tape, Healer, Lakeside Plastics, Lakeland, Nautilus Shoe, Carolina Shoe, Work-Fit, OccuNomix, Onguard, Gatorade, Peltor, Broder, Crown, Sellars, Tyvek, Head to Toe, Eagle, ERB, Fend-All, Gemtor, Neese

 

Communicating with US SafetyGear Inc.

Postal Address:

P.O. Box 309

Leavittsburg, Ohio 44430

 

Main Distribution Center & Corporate Offices:

US SafetyGear, Inc.

5001 Enterprise Dr.

Warren, Ohio 44481

 

Safety Forces Division

Phone/Fax: (330) 630-9025
Email: MConway@ussafetygear.com
 

|Locations | Sales Representative|

 

Locations

Top

 

Mailing address:

PO Box 309
Leavittsburg, OH 44430-0309
Phone: (330)898-1344
Fax: (330)898-7812
Email: sales@ussafetygear.com
Hours: M-F 7:30am to 5:00 pm

 

Warren, Ohio Retail Store:

4196 W. Market St.
Leavittsburg, OH 44430
Phone: (330) 898-8205
Fax: (330) 898-8205
Email: store@ussafetygear.com
Hours: M-F 8am to 5pm, Sat 9am to 2pm

 

Cleveland, Ohio Retail Store:

1071 E. 305th St.
Wickliffe, OH 44092
Phone: (440) 585-9999
Fax: (440) 585-7420
Email: clevelandstoreeast@ussafetygear.com
Hours: M-F 8am to 5pm, Sat 9am to 2pm

 

Wooster, Ohio Retail Store:

7847 East Lincoln Way
Apple Creek, OH 44606
Phone: (330) 262-7120
Fax: (330) 262-7130
Email: wooster@ussafetygear.com
Hours: M-F 8am to 5pm, Sat 9am to 2pm

 

Chillicothe, Ohio Retail Store:

60 N. Bridge Street
Chillicothe, OH 45601
Phone: (740) 779-6060
Fax: (740) 779-6061
Email: chillicothe@ussafetygear.com
Hours: M-F 7am to 7pm, Sat 9am to 5pm

 

Wintersville, Ohio Retail Store:

306 Main Street
Wintersville, OH 43953
Phone: (740) 314-5110
Fax: (740) 314-5124
Email: wintersville@ussafetygear.com
Hours: Mon 10am to 7pm, Tues-Fri 8am to 5pm, Sat 9am to 2pm

 

Canton, Ohio Retail Store:

2813 Cleveland Ave., S.W.
Canton, OH 44707
Phone: (234) 214-8808
Fax: (234) 214-8807
Email: canton@ussafetygear.com
Hours: Mon-Fri 8am to 7pm, Sat 9am to 2pm

 

Sales Representative

Top

 

Tarry Alberini
talberini@ussafetygear.com

 

Chris Zabel - Sales Manager
czabel@ussafetygear.com

 

Patty Davis - Inside Sales
pdavis@ussafetygear.com

 

Marty Conway - Safety Forces, Homeland Security, HazMat, First Responders, First Receivers
MConway@ussafetygear.com

 

Dave Sherock - Trumbull County, Mahoning County, Geauga County, Cuyahoga County
dsherock@ussafetygear.com

 

Jami Bosley - Summit County, Portage County, Lake County, Cuyahoga County, Medina County
jbosley@ussafetygear.com

 

Kelly Zabel - Stark County, Tuscarawas County, Wayne County, Guernsey County, Holmes County, Columbiana County
kzabel@ussafetygear.com